SBSC

Svensk Brand- och Säkerhetscertifiering AB
Tegeluddsvägen 100
S-115 28 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting Address: Tegeluddsvägen 100

Phone: +46 8 409 536 00

E-mail: info@sbsc.se


Mårten Wallén

Managing Director

Tel: +46 8 409 536 01

Mob: +46 70 994 95 32

marten.wallen@sbsc.se

Company Certification Fire

Tomas Åberg

Team Leader

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 30

Mob: +46 73 325 23 58

tomas.aberg@sbsc.se

Matilda Wahlgren

Certification Coordinator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 13

Mob: +46 73 325 77 83

matilda.wahlgren@sbsc.se

Kenneth Hedman

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 33

Mob: +46 70 009 90 69

kenneth.hedman@sbsc.se

Kjell Andersson

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 27

Mob: +46 73 325 23 51

kjell.andersson@sbsc.se

Jonas Svanborg

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 36

Mob: +46 73 325 11 27

jonas.svanborg@sbsc.se

Company Certification Security

Johan Westlin

Team Leader

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 26

Mob: +46 73 325 23 51

johan.westlin@sbsc.se

Magdalena Bäckström

Certification Coordinator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 15

Mob: +46 73 982 93 21

magdalena.backstrom@sbsc.se

Anders Banderby

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 20

Mob: +46 73 325 23 57

anders.banderby@sbsc.se

Hans Bergström

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 34

Mob: +46 73 325 23 53

hans.bergstrom@sbsc.se

Carl Raab

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 35

Mob: +46 70 244 94 63

carl.raab@sbsc.se

Stefan Berggren

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 31

Mob: +46 73 325 77 90

stefan.berggren@sbsc.se

Christian Plamboeck

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 22

Mob: +46 73 325 23 49

christian.plamboeck@sbsc.se

Andreas Brander

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 37

Mob: +46 70 577 34 71

andreas.brander@sbsc.se

Product Certification

Fredrik Backman

Team Leader

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 23

Mob: +46 73 325 23 61

fredrik.backman@sbsc.se

Barbro Denker

Certification Coordinator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 11

Mob: +46 73 325 77 38

barbro.denker@sbsc.se

Thomas Hallin

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 28

Mob: +46 73 325 23 56

thomas.hallin@sbsc.se

Fredrik Rubensson

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 24

Mob: +46 73 325 11 50

fredrik.rubensson@sbsc.se

Personnel Certification and Marketing

Mattias Nettarp

Team Leader

Marketing Manager

Tel: +46 8 409 536 02

Mob: +46 73 325 39 99

mattias.nettarp@sbsc.se

Anna Svanberg

Communicator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 04

Mob:

anna.svanberg@sbsc.se

Carina Trygg

Administrator Personnel Certification

Tel: +46 8 409 536 21

Mob: +46 73 325 23 55

carina.trygg@sbsc.se

Stina Halldin

Administrator Personell Certification

Tel: +46 8 409 536 14

Mob: +46 73 745 36 14

stina.halldin@sbsc.se

Franzisca Hägglund

Administrator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 10

Mob: +46 73 325 23 24

franzisca.hagglund@sbsc.se